曼谷考山路附近豪华河滨酒店
NAVALAI RIVER RESORT
ROOFTOP SWIMMING POOL WITH CHAO PRAYA RIVER VIEW
NAVALAI RIVER RESORT
THAI CULTURAL THEMED HOTEL ROOMS

Honeymoon Getaway riverside resort in Bangkok

LUXURY BANGKOK ACCOMDATIONS

GUEST LOBBY
Available Date
Departure Date
Adults
Children

纳瓦莱河畔度假酒店

曼谷湄南河畔豪华度假酒店

作为曼谷的一家豪华河滨酒店,纳瓦莱河畔度假酒店是您游览曼谷这个永恒魅力之城中心位置的门户。欢迎下榻开启快乐度假体验,我们将满足您所有的需求。

纳瓦莱河畔度假酒店位于帕阿提路,紧靠湄南河,是您同时拥有河滨酒店的宁静氛围与城市生活便利设施的不二选择。酒店紧靠世界闻名的考山路和泰国的主要历史古迹-拉达那可欣岛。无论您喜欢购物、娱乐、用餐或只是简单游览古老的曼谷河畔,本酒店都是您的最优之选。

作为考山路地区的一家东方风情时尚精品酒店,酒店的风格与其所在位置的悠久历史和周边美景浑然一体。进入大堂,您就步入了河畔优雅的宁静空间,酒店职员友好和善,将以顶级的泰式热情好客为您提供服务。酒店拥有74间时尚装修客房,拥有艺术主题、泰式主题、殖民地主题和拉达那可欣传统主题等四种装修风格。每次您下榻本酒店,都会拥有新奇感受。

 

河景现代精品度假酒店

曼谷纳瓦莱河畔度假酒店提供一种与其他城市酒店不同的全新时尚体验。在这家东方风情时尚精品酒店你将会享受到非凡的体验。酒店的风格与其所在位置的悠久历史和周边美景浑然一体。

帕阿提路上,泰国居民庆祝他们迷人的文化,沿路许多画廊和酒吧,乃是艺术爱好者的最佳会面场所。酒店紧靠迷人的殖民地风格的王子广场以及许多商业建筑。泰国皇家建筑艺术的优雅设计和壮观陈列使得这片历史悠久的片区闪闪发光。
.

纳瓦莱河畔度假酒店欢迎每一位游客来到曼谷的老城中心,在这里历史传统和现代生活和谐共存。与其他普通城市酒店相比,本酒店设计风格独特,是寻找独特难忘体验的蜜月旅行者及观光客的理想选择。

 

酒店实景

NAVALAI RIVER RESORT
ROOFTOP SWIMMING POOL WITH CHAO PRAYA RIVER VIEW
NAVALAI RIVER RESORT
THAI CULTURAL THEMED HOTEL ROOMS

Honeymoon Getaway riverside resort in Bangkok

LUXURY BANGKOK ACCOMDATIONS

GUEST LOBBY
Available Date
Departure Date
Adults
Children

NAVALAI RIVER RESORT

BANGKOK LUXURY RIVERSIDE RESORT NEAR THE CHAO PRAYA RIVER

Navalai River Resort, a Luxury Riverside Hotel located in Bangkok is your gateway to the heart of this ever charming city. Come experience the pleasures of Bangkok resort living as we cater to your every need and desire.

Located in the vicinity of Chao Phraya River, Phra Athit road, Navalai river resort is a definite choice for those who want both the serenity of a riverside hotel and the convenience of a city life. Ideally located a short distance from the world famous Khao San Road and Thailand’s leading historical sites, places of tourism called “Rattanakosin Island” Our Bangkok boutique hotel offers guests a s superb location whether your pleasure be shopping, entertaining, dinning or simply exploring the old Bangkok Riverside.

An oriental inspired chic boutique hotel in the Khaosan area, the hotel’s style is inspired by the historical and social context of the hotel’s location. From the lobby, you step into the elegant calm of the river and meet with the hotel’s friendly staff that provides you with top-class Thai hospitality. Our 74 stylish rooms are designed and decorated in four completely different styles featuring artist themes, Thai lifestyle themes, colonial influenced themes and Rattanakosin heritage themes, so that no matter how many times you come back to visit us, you can always experience something different.

 

MODERN BOUTIQUE RESORT WITH RIVER VIEW

Navalai River Resort located on the Bangkok riverside offers a hip hotel experience unlike any other city hotel. You can enjoy an extraordinary experience in this Oriental chic inspired boutique style hotel. The hotel design is inspired by the historical and social context of the hotel’s location.

On Phra Athit Road, Thai people celebrate their fascinating culture, enjoying the many galleries and bars as favorite meeting points for art lovers. The hotel is located near the charming colonial style prince palace and many commercial buildings. The elegant designs and ambitious display of royal Thai architecture and art are shining in the heart of this very historical area.

Navalai River Resort welcomes every guest into the heart of Bangkok’s old quarter, where history and modern lifestyle lives in harmony.This uniquely designed hotel is the ideal place for honeymooners and travelers who are looking for a unique and memorable location that can’t be found in an ordinary city hotel.

 

GALLERY